GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in La Guacima, Costa Rica, Seeks Au Pair Job.Johanna's Au Pair Profile 2664944

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Child care experience - English-Spanish Fluent speaker

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Costa Rican
  • Living in Costa Rica
  • Has a passport for Costa Rica
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Johanna J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, As part of my growth -personal and professional- I am seeking to get a child care job, who gives me even more experience and knowledge. I love kids, sometimes we know nothing next to them, what it means that they are always teaching us from their innocence but wise thoughts. I will be more than willing to help on everything you will need. I consider myself as an energetic, enthusiastic and very easygoing girl. Please do not hesitate to ohanna.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 19 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Aug 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Honiton

ADRIAN P., 2841257

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, Personal Assistant or Pet Sitter We are a small family who live in ...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X