GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
43% 5 0

Au Pair in Bogota, Colombia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Angelina's Au Pair Profile 3000174

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello family, I am Angelina, a cheerful and hardworkin

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in Colombia
  • Has a passport for United Arab Emirates
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Angelina P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear family It is a pleasure to greet you, my name is Angelina, I am a very active, creative and charismatic girl, I enjoy doing sports, spending time outdoors. I come from a single parent family since my father died when I was little, I have always wanted to have a little brother or sister, with whom I can play, teach him things and always support him, I am looking for a family where they make me feel part of them at all times, that kids are like my younger siblings, I'm so excited just thinking about it. I want to protect my new family and children, I know well that my knowledge in TAEKWONDO (martial art and Olympic sport) will be well valued. I attended drama workshops while studying and practicing taekwondo. Thanks to my qualifications I obtained a scholarship to study social communication and journalism, currently the career is postponed due to the situation we are currently experiencing, at this moment I want to focus on learning English as a second language, to improve my communication skills in a work environment . I think this is the perfect opportunity to learn about their culture while having fun taking care of beautiful children.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - Jan 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Nov 2020
Member since 18 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tonawanda

Kristen H., 3005004

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Buffalo

My name is kristen, I have been working with children from all ages for 10 years. In...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X