GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bogota, Colombia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gianina Marisol's Au Pair Profile 1495337

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Love learning and playing with kids

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in Colombia
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gianina Marisol G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents My name is Gianina Marisol, I'm 32 years old, I life with my parenst in the Capital city in Colombia, its name is Bogotá, I was living in Germany, working with a Family as Aupair, I took care 2 Children, they are twins and I have lots of fun with them, I worked there for 1 year. I got back in Bogotá since March this year and I'm working in Wall Street Instiute Colombia. I would like to study in the University, International Bussines, I speak English, Spanish and German. I love working with kids and I got a great expierience in Germany with the family I workewd with. I hope I will find a nes family in Austria cause I want to improve my German and play with kids again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Gianina. Liebe Eltern Mein Name ist Gianina Marisol Ich bin 24 jahre alt und ich wohne in Bogotá, Kolumbien, Bogota ist die Hauptstadt kolumbiens, und Ich wohne mit meine eltern und mit mein 2 bruders, ein ist junger und die andere ist älter. Ich bin in Deutschland für ein jahr gelebt, Ich habe als aupair für ein jahr mit eine deutsche familie gearbeitet . ich habe Deutsch gelernt und ich habe ein paar zwillinger gekümmert. ich habe viel spass mit den kindern bekommt. Ich habe viel basteln, spielen und mein kreativität verbessern mit den Zwillinger. Danach Ich habe nach Kolumbien zurückgekommen und zur zeit arbeite Ich bei ein Englisch Institut, es heist Wall Street Instute Kolumbien, dort arbeite ich als Rezeptionistin Es gefällt mir so sehr arbeiten mit kindern und Ich habe viel gelernt und viel spass bekommt. Ich hoffe ich werde eine neue familie in Austria bekomm. Naturlicht Ich möchte auch mein Deustch verbessen. Vielen Dank. Also Alles gute. Mit freundliche Grüsse Die Gianina.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Mar 2020
Member since 01 Oct 2012
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Miesenbach

Brenden C., 2902540

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

My fiancé, Jon, and I are both American active duty military members. We have lived ...

Nanny Job in Wallsburg

Alysson L., 2907726

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

* Must be a current Utah Resident to be considered for the Nanny position. * Do n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X