GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Yantai, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.SONG's Au Pair Profile 2817191

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Middle school teacher searching for au pair family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact SONG K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm carrie from China firend migt describe me an a kind , frendly , independent girl. I like travelling and being around with chidren. All those unknow things make me excited and can't wait to explore it. My major is Korean. I have studied in Korea for three years. Most importantly , I have taught Korean in high school for 1 year. I traveled alone in Korea, Taiwan, Thailand and Malaysia as a backpacker. It make me happy . Now I want to konw more different cultures. Aupair is a very good way to do it. I also have a drive license, although not many times, but after training I believe will be more skilled. I have a 14 years younger brother. from the very beginning I have loved seeing him grow and being able to help look after him .I have nephew and niece. It's always been a good time to play with them. I also have taught koreanin high school for 1 year. communicating with high school student is a difficult thing. I have a experience after got through all those tough things 1 year later. I have confidence that I can take care of children well and communicate with them pratically because of my experience. As an Au Pair, I have the confidence to integrate into host family as soon as possible, learn the language and feel the local culture.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Aug 2019
Member since 16 Feb 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Nanny Job in Limassol

Marcos B., 2840775

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X