GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Wenzhou, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sylvie's Au Pair Profile 2779734

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Like a smile, children's cheerful big sister

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sylvie W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Bonjour, je suis Sylvie, je suis chinoise, J’ai 22ans, je suis étudiante sur la formation de français en 3ème année, maintenant, je fais mon stage dans un travaux de la route en Guinée pour améliorer le niveau de français. j’aimerais pouvoir aller en france après mon stage pour étudier le français authentique et ressentir la culture français. j’adore les enfants, j’ai 4 neveux et 2 nièces, je peux bien m’entendre avec eux. Je suis active et douce, je suis patient avec les enfants, j’aime donner aux filles une variété de belles coiffures, j'adore jouer avec les enfants, Je suis en bonne santé et je ne fumerai pas. Je peux faire du vélo, je peux nager, je peux conduire,Je parle le mandarin, je peux apprendre aux enfants à apprendre le chinois. je peux faire un peu de nourriture chinoise telle que des ravioli, maitenant je suis en train d'apprandre. J'espère que je pourrai travailler au paire chez vous et rejoindre votre famille, être une grande soeur des enfants et avoir un temps merveilleux avec eux. Si vous êtes intéressé par la culture chinoise, je suis un candidat approprié. Merci beaucoup .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Feb 2020
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 22 May 2019
Member since 20 May 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
French
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X