GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Shanghai, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lanlan's Au Pair Profile 2722454

Profile Photos (29) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I like to be around with kids,nature and animals

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lanlan W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey Dear future family, I am lanlan, I come from Shanghai,China and I just turned 24 years old.I am a happy, optimistic,reliable ,simple and warmhearted girl of lots of fun, I am super compassionate and always trying to help people in need. More over, I love nature and animals, I've helped quiet a few stray animals and wildlife in my life for now.I think being kind to every life is my nature. I like being around with kids, I just love them for how simple and innocent they are.I used to take care of my little cousins for 6 month when he was an infant.2 years ago I helped to attend them when they were back from the states. Taking care of an child is never easy, but I enjoy spending time with them. I like to learn new things, I can learn more professional knowledge about taking care of children or parenting if necessary. And I am willing to do some light household work besides taking care of the kids because I am an independent person. But I would like to have my personal time so I can attend language school, make friends and travel around. I enjoy music, art , sports, traveling and photography, so if your family have the same interest as me then we can get along well. Also I like to eat healthily, I like to cook myself if it's possible.I don't have any special diet, I like to try dishes from all over the world besides Chinese food. I can cook decent Chinese dishes btw. I love to experience different culture and share my culture, my food.I like to keep things organized and live in an clean and tidy environment. I have a solid university background(computer science) Currently I work as a software developer but I don't like it very much, so I hope I can take a year or so to try different things and experience different possibilities. I think it would be of great benefit if I can meet different people and travel different places and find out my true passion in an different country. I have quiet a few friends from the States and Europe, we get along well because I am very open minded and willing to share my culture and respect embrace theirs. Whats more I like learning languages and get to know local life & culture. I can speak Chinese (mainly Mandarin, a little Cantonese), fluent English,a little bit Korean and now I am learning German! This is why I am here, I am so glad that I found your family! I want to seek for an aupair job in Europe or US/UK/Australia etc.(English Speaking countries) begin from March. 2019 or Mar. 2019. One reason is because I like spending time with kids another is I like Europe and US,and I would like to travel and live there.I hope next year I can study in Germany to get my master degree, but right now my German isn't very good, so I would like to join a German Training Course if it's possible. During my time there,I will commit to my job when working and I hope your family can respect and support me as real family do. Yah and I hope you are looking for someone as a part of the family instead of a servant let's be clear first. Mutual respect and admiring can create incredible magic!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jul 2019
Member since 11 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
German
Korean
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X