GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
36% 1 0

Au Pair in Huainan, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jingjing's Au Pair Profile 2809968

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

An reliable aupair looking for a sweet host family.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jingjing X.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

In this letter, I would like to introduce myself to you so you could get to know more about my family and why I want to become an Au pair.

My name is , Jingjing and you can call me Jodie. I come from China and I'm 24 years old. My family and I are living in a small town, Shouxian. The town still remains many traditional buildings. Work and life can be balanced very well here.

I majored in Information Management and Information System in my college and graduated in 2017. After graduation, I worked in Guangzhou for 1 year. After I quit my job, I spent much time travelling alone. Instead of only staying several days, I prefer to live in some place for more weeks. Chengdu is a place full of all kinds of yummy dishes. The taste of Sichuan cuisine is spicy. Chiang Mai in Thai is suitable for retirement life and has many old temples. Because of the development on travelling, I bargained for one month’s accommodation by taking care of local hostel. I learned to adapt to different environment. Recently I am living with my parents in my hometown, Shouxian, Anhui Province.

I was brought up in a traditional Chinese family with three members. They are my father , mother and me. My father is a teacher in math, one of the most straight-edge ethical men you can imagine. I've been accustomed to their flexible working time. Meanwhile, it was this relatively tolerant environment that exerts subtle influence on me that one should learn how to live an independent life. Thanks to my parents, I had a happy and golden childhood. I am really proud of having a good mum and dad like this.

Objectively speaking, I'm a person who is positive, optimistic, and willing to take challenges! I always learned to be tolerant when getting along with others. Try my best to appreciate others' different "beauty". There are too much people in this world, and it may hard to love everyone around us. But my bottom line is to respect the differences. When it comes to this program, the most attractive point was the chances to broaden my horizon, to view everything around me in a brand new perspective just like a new-born baby. Meanwhile, I hope to be able to gain more experience in the company of children. They're simple and unaffected. And they are very funny and full of imagination. Also I can learn some good things from them. Every time as I thought back the days I worked as a part-time private teacher in Shenzhen. I felt very grateful to that family of two girls. They were not that into me at the very beginning. I even felt as if we were people in two different worlds. When I tried to accompany them to do everything they did, they began to accept me and they gradually get accustomed to my presence. That was not my first time so far away from home. But they gave me love which added some color to my stressful, monotonous routine life in Shenzhen. Far away from home makes me homesick at the very beginning, but I would like to take this challenge and believe that I would get used to the Au Pair life rapidly, especially under some kindly guide from your family.

In my spare time, I enjoy reading books or watching traditional cartoon online especially in rainy days. When it comes to good weather, I prefer to go out for a walk. Cooking is also my hobby. During living in Guangzhou, I was used to try different dishes just by myself afer work. Sometimes my friends were invited to enjoy my home-made dishes. But meanwhile, getting in touch with many new things is also an exciting experience. I even tried to first dive in Taiwan in last spring.

After Au pair program I will continue my master study in Denmark for 2 or 3 years. Au Pair program will be a wise choice which I can learn a lot of local culture at the beginning. And I never regret I would cherish everyone who will appear in my life. If you come to visit my hometown one day, I will be pleased to be your best guide just as you have ever done for me!

I hope you enjoyed reading my letter and may be you decide that I could become your Au pair. If so, we will spend a great year with each other.

Sincerely yours,

Jingjing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Aug 2019
Member since 22 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X