GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Hangzhou, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yang's Au Pair Profile 2775232

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly Chinese girl seek Dutch family

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yang G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Amy.I come from China, 22 year old, I have a lot of experience about take care of children, because I very like them since I still a kids, I help my relatives to keep they children very often. I have a part-time job to play with a children when her parents need to work outside last year, she's four year old and very cute, we like each other. I study Industry Design in college, I'll graduate from university at June next year, after that, I'm going to study master's degree to study photography, I want to be aupair in Netherlands before I take my exam for my postgraduate study. There is a exam at December , so I want to work and enjoy life with a host famliy one year from 2020 June .I very like Dutch, and I want to know more culture about it, But as a Asian, I'm not tall,Just let you know. Mandarin is my native language. I can speak English, too. I attend British Corner almost every week, so I think we can have a nice talk If you also speak English, I'm learning Dutch now. Looking forwar a friendly host famliy to be your partner.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 May 2019
Member since 09 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
  • - India
  • - Japan
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hangzhou
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Dutch
  • - German
  • - Polish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X