GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Guangzhou, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.JIE's Au Pair Profile 2787791

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hiram-Creative and Loving individual

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has visas for Australia and Japan
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact JIE T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

CARING&TEACHING CHILDREN Teacher at Paradanusorn school,Thailand Feb 2017 - Mar 2017 (1 month)PAR Taught 80 Thai juniors Chinese in English,helped to shape the basic knowledge for beginners,cooperated with the local teachers and volunteers from all corners. In charge of syllabus and schedule fulfillment and detailed addendum with data analysis for latter volunteers. Strong skills in research and writing as well as Excel/Word/PowerPoint.

HOUSEKEEPING Stuff at YHA,Shenzhen,China Jul 2016 - Aug 2016 (1 month) Charged a clear account,greeted guests and kept the housework. Stayed clam and reacted quickly when -conditioner and sewage-choked waterways. Dealt with guests’ problems and knew their demanding well,like recommending the local foods and places of interest and offering information about the transport.

INTERNATIONAL VIEW Debater Prepared a 7-min-impromptu speech in 15 mins,participated debates twice a week,strengthened the strain capacity,critical thinking skills and psychological endurance. Communicated and cooperated with partner preparing for the next debate. Perfected details and exchanged suggestions with teammates.

EASYGOING Couple of volunteer experiences Old user of Helpx

Thx for reading,if you are interested,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - May 2021
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jun 2019
Member since 06 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X