GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Guangzhou, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lvxin's Au Pair Profile 2740903

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing person looking for a warm&open-minded family

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lvxin Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,my mother tongue is Chinese, which includes Mandarin, Cantonese and hokkien dialect.If your children are interested in China, I will be happy to teach them Chinese and related cultural knowledge.

I am a caring and easy going person,and I love kids and nature.I like to take part in some outdoor sports,such as hiking and mountain climbing,and I like meditation too.I am excited about au pair program and looking forward to be part of your family.I have taken care of two girls aged 5 and 10 many timesey are really adorable.When their parents are busy, I will take them to school and pick them up after school, help them with their homework, supervise them to tidy up toys, accompany them to play in the park and tell them bedtime stories it means I have a lot of experience with kids and I enjoy it not worry that I don't have the patience with kids.

As a curious and open-minded person,I am interested in different cultures.I have never been an Au Pair but I think I can handle it.Hope to hear from you in the near future.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
From 6 - 19 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 May 2019
Member since 05 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X