GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Vina del Mar, Chile, Seeks Au Pair Job.Stephanie's Au Pair Profile 2840675

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian teacher living in chile for a 11 months

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Chile
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Chile
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stephanie P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Soy canadiense y en estos momentos me encuentro viviendo en Chile con una visa de residente temporal, movilidad juvenil, mi visa es válida hasta septiembre de 2020. Hablo inglés fluido (nativo) y español básico. Mi meta para este año en Chile, es aprender Español fluido y estoy muy motivada! Trabajé como maestra de guardería en Canadá durante casi dos años, pero he sido niñera desde que tenía 12 años, siempre me rodeado con muchos niños, lo cual me brinda una experiencia más personal con los pequeños integrantes de la familia.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 11 - 11 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2019
Member since 17 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Chile
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vina del Mar
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Branford

John P., 2270835

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X