GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Vina del Mar, Chile, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cami's Au Pair Profile 2811472

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic, effective 'n affective Au pair, nany, more.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Chilean
  • Living in Chile
  • Has a passport for Chile
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Cami S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello future family. The truth is I'm very nervous, this is a new experience for me and even though it's scary, I'm very excited too. Although, I havent had real experience as a nanny, I have a lot of experience in the operation of a home and the care of a house, since I have always looked after my house, my brothers and cousins. Since both my parents and uncles were always working and I like to help with the little ones. I am a cook and I have the dream of traveling through different countries and places learning from their meals and customs, but above all from homemade meals. I hope you consider me because I want to apply for Working Holiday wherever I can. My English is a bit rusty but with patience we can understand each other.

Thank you very much and I hope we see you soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Aug 2019
Member since 24 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Korea
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Map'o-dong
  • - Yongsan-dong
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X