GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 0 0

Au Pair in Winkler, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lisa's Au Pair Profile 2830270

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Love working with kids!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has passports for Canada and Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

(Update found a family in Japan from February to August 2020! I would like to continue to aupair So anyone who would an au pair to start in August 2020 let me know!!)) Dear family I'm Lisa I currently live in Canada I'm 21 years old. Id love to become part of your family and help out in the best way I can. I'm a very social person and don't shy away from new things so you don't have to worry about me being quiet or shy. I'm excited to meet new people and possibly learn a different culture. Kids are my happiness so i will do everything to make sure your kids feel comfortable around me and accept me as part of your family. I have lots of experience with kids like babysitting as well as i have three younger sisters as well. I volunteer at a summer camp for kids in the summer as well so I am used handling any situation when it comes to difficult conflicts between anyone.I have my CPR Level C certificate as well so i am trained for first aid in infants/children as well as adults hope to hear from you soon!! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Feb 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Nov 2019
Member since 15 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - China
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tokyo
  • - Uji
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X