GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Whistler, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Leah's Au Pair Profile 1523432

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable and Educated Nanny seeking a great family

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Leah B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, For the past two years I have enjoyed a term as a full time/live out Nanny for two wonderful boys (ages 4 and 9). This was a very rewarding and beneficial learning experience in addition to my work placement experience in the field of Child and Youth Work. I have experience in working with children of a variety of ages, in many settings, and I enjoy planning activities and outings that are both fun and educational. I understand fully the importance of the role of a care provider to be supportive, nurturing and considerate of your children's individual needs. I am comfortable and skilled in assisting families with a range of needs from childcare to household duties and errands. I look forward to assisting a wonderful new family and helping to making a difference.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jul 2020
Member since 24 Nov 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Brazil
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - Egypt
  • - El Salvador
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Mexico
  • - New Zealand
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Spain
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Los Angeles

Saif A., 3019784

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 20 - Jun 21

Preferred cities: Los Angeles

...

Housekeeper Job in Warszawa

Victoria N., 3019049

Job Location: Mazowieckie, Poland

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X