GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Au Pair in Vancouver, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nicole's Au Pair Profile 2874443

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experience Au Pair looking for European Host Family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nicole F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family

My name is Nicole, but most people call me Nick. I spend two lovely years as an au pair in USA, with the same host family. I'm 26 yo, currently travelling in Vancouver, since I got here, I fell in love with the mountains and hiking become my passion. I enjoy taking care of kids and I'm applying for the caregiver program in Canada. But while I wait for the answer ,can take up to 8 months, I would like to be an au air in Europe and get to know a new culture. You will find out that I'm an outgoing person, that loves to have a good conversation, play board games and be active. I enjoy taking the kids to playgrounds; keep them busy, safe and happy. I have first aid and cpr certification. Also, can provide references and a clean driving record.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2020
Member since 14 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brussels
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X