GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Vancouver Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (14) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Excited & Eager Canadian female looking for a family!

Personal
23-year old female
Canadian
Living in Canada
Has a passport for Canada
Has a visa for Canada
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
Qualifications
10+ years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am very energetic and love to be outdoors as much as possible! Living in Vancouver, British Columbia, whenever It is not raining you will find mostly everyone outside. If I am not working I will be out with my dog on a run, hike or trip to the park. On weekends I do hikes close by or I am spending time with friends and family. I have many cousins and a few nieces and nephews and have spent a lot of time with them over the years. I have babysat for many families other then my own family and can provide great references! I love children! my profile explains a bit more :) as well as my application. I plan to go to university after being an aupair to become a elementary/middle school teacher. I have always loved children but as a young adult there isn't many jobs here in Vancouver that provide a good income. I have been a nanny before for a summer when a family friend didn't have daycare available. 2 children one boy and one girl! I can help with homework as I really cant wait to be a teacher so this would be something I would like to help with! My first job in high school was at a bakery so I know how to prepare many foods and I love to bake! As for keeping the kids busy I would take the kids to the park or do an activity they love and suggest. I love all sports and played soccer and baseball as I was growing up until I was in high school and quit near the end of high school to focus more on school. I love being outdoors and would prefer to be active rather than watching movies and being indoors. I am very outgoing and open to learning new things so I can take new ideas and suggestions of the way things work around your home :)

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
From 1 - 22 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate100%
Last Login31 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since05 Aug 2015 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Baldock

Sar G., 2474711

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a loving and warm family looking forward to welcoming you into our family. We...

Pet Sitter Job in Geneve

Olga P., 2462594

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X