GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 0 0

Au Pair in Sylvan Lake, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tirzah's Au Pair Profile 2768710

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Canadian girl who loves nurturing children

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tirzah W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am 18 years old and am graduating high school at the end of June. I am energetic as well as responsible and I have excellent people skills. I have 3 younger siblings (as well as some foster siblings) and many young cousins. I am single, faith based Christian. I don't smoke and do not want to be in a home with smokers. I have a valid drivers license and am a safe driver. I love dancing and do teach lessons and Ive even had my own dance studio for a term. I love being with children of all ages and am experienced with newborns as well. I like fashion, love dressing up and doing hair. I love watching movies and reading and playing games. I've worked with children for over 5 years. I've volunteered in elementary schools, has plenty of babysitting with overnight care and helping with newborns for weeks. I made up lessons/ activities for the kids at moms group/ bible studies, volunteered at the after school program in our town, and I am a dance teacher. I have also mentored in a program at school for 2 years. I am experienced in cleaning and even had my own house cleaning business. I have taken 3 years of Spanish at school. I have been an honour role student and am in good standing with my teachers. My grandparents are from Switzerland and I love to visit and learn all about new places! I would like a job as a live-in nanny or au pair, and even though I clean, I would prefer to mostly be with the children. Nevertheless, I am not afraid of housework.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jul 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2019
Member since 24 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Gold Coast

Richard D., 2861143

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

If you like beach living and really want to take advantage of perhaps the best locat...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X