GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Au Pair in Spruce Grove, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lilly's Au Pair Profile 2799002

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2+ Yrs experience working with/nannying Children.

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lilly H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Lilly and I am a 21-year-old counselor at a women's shelter in Canada. I specifically work with women and children. Prior to me getting into the field of human resources, I took my practicum as a preschool/Daycare teacher. I also worked throughout High-school at a day home, as well as a nanny for one year. I am an extremely compassionate and Charismatic individual! I am looking to become an Au pair as I love children and am interested in learning about another culture as well as traveling and what better way to do it than being an Au pair. I love traveling and exploring new places, some of my hobbies include Hiking and reading as well as volunteering and helping my community! I am fluent in English, as it is my native language! If you choose me as a Nanny or Au pair then I am sure we will have a great time!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2019
Member since 29 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Frankfurt
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X