GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in New Westminster, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kayla's Au Pair Profile 1047511

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Au Pair in New Westminster seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kayla B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I am a 20 year old girl from Canada currently working for a wonderful family in Perth, Western Australia. I am looking to work for the 2nd 6 months of my stay in another location of Australia. I have lots of experience working with people of all ages. I love traveling and meeting new people. Some of my hobbies/interests are: yoga, dance, gymnastics, cleaning, learning languages, film work, the outdoors, swimming, going to the beach, traveling, animals, kids.

My ideal is being able to work for your family and be able to attend dance/gymnastics classes in my free time (usually these tend to be held in the evening, depending on the city of course)

I look forward to meeting and getting to know your family! :)

Kayla

Kayla has not completed her Au Pair profile yet.

Send Kayla an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 20 Jan 2010
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Gold Coast
  • - Acelasca
  • - Livorno
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ar Rabi

htm a., 2778488

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X