GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Au Pair in Montreal, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Camille's Au Pair Profile 1183980

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, responsible nanny looking for a family!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Camille D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Camille but everyone calls me Cam! I grew up in a energetic and loving home. My mom had a day care when I was younger so I've been around babies and children from a very young age. I've always found so much joy and happiness from being around kids.

My native language is French but I speak both, english and french. I love to cook, bake (and eat all of it), read, being outside and rainy days. I am also an avid coffee and hockey lover !

What can be expected from me is a fun, respectful and organized approach with the kid(s). I would love to become part of the family as an aupair and form great relationships with everyone in the household.

This past year I spent 9 months in London being an aupair to 3 perfect little girls. I built an incredible relationship with the whole family and found a home in them and London. My duties were to get them up and make breakfast, bring them to school, some days. Pick them up from school and bring them to their multiple activities. There would then be supper time, bath and bedtime. I was a big caring sister to them and I absolutely loved having them in my life and still do. Before this, I spent 6 months in Australia being an aupair to an amazing 10 year old boy. I was also a nanny for a family in my home town for a full year right up until I left for OZ. I took care of two little men. One newborn (until he was 1) and his older brother who was 3 (until he was 4) whom I still see several times a week and have an amazing relationship with the parents.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Oct 2019
Member since 22 Jan 2011
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fuengirola

Rickard L., 2860361

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X