GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Au Pair in Kamloops, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Miranda's Au Pair Profile 2800837

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

18 year old Canadian female, fluent in English.

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Miranda H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Miranda. I am an 18 year old female from British Columbia, Canada. I am available for not only watching children, but I am also open to watching pets, doing chores, etc. I am interested in the position not only for the chance to be around children but to experience and indulge myself in a new culture.I am fluent in English but I would be willing to learn new languages including taking class while I am there. This would be an amazing opportunity and a different way to experience a new place. I am a mature, friendly adult. I at first appear shy and quiet but am an outgoing and fun person when I get to know you and when I am around children. I am creative and artistic, having been in choir and band for many years. A big interest of mine is travelling and experiencing things I can’t experience where I live now. I enjoy spending time outside with nature, I feel it is very important. Being a nanny is very appealing to me, being a role model for young children, sharing my artistic talents with children that are willing to learn it, and impacting children in positive ways be able to do this all while living in a new country is something I have wanted to do for a very long time. I hope you consider me as your live in nanny.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Oct 2019
Member since 03 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fuengirola

Rickard L., 2860361

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Babysitter Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Hana D., 2857311

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X