GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
73% 6 0

Au Pair in Edmonton, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emma's Au Pair Profile 2624884

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Canadian Kinesiology graduate who loves kids!

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emma G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Emma, and have recently completed my Bachelor of Kinesiology at the University of British Columbia. I am extremely passionate about working with kids, and plan to pursue paediatric occupational in the future! There is little I find more rewarding than making a child smile or having am impact on their day, which is why I find this opportunity so intriguing. When I was 16, I spent two weeks as a volunteer English teacher for Spanish teenagers in Monfrague. This experience ignited my desire to explore the world, and allowed me to begin to learn how to utilize my native language of English to help others. Another of my passions is health and activity. I am a huge proponent of an active lifestyle, and would be thrilled to help promote involvement in the outdoors, as well as active games and play time. I am open to almost all types of employment. I would be thrilled to get to know you, and see if we would be a good match!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Oct 2019
Member since 15 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X