GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Calgary, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.McKenna's Au Pair Profile 2845028

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, active, and FUN Au Pair!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has no passport
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact McKenna A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi families! My name is McKenna, 22, from Calgary, Canada! I am currently in Perth, Australia working as an au pair (6 months) and a synchronized swimming coach! The children I care for are 3 and 5 years old. I am living in and some of the tasks that my job entails is getting children dressed, showered, prepping meals and feeding, taking children to school or other activities, daily care, house chores, shopping, and much more! I have completed 4 years of University in San Antonio, Texas and am currently applying to medical schools to become a physician. While in university, I competed as a synchronized swimmers for the university. I have had a lot of experience with children from babysitting, to coaching, and working as an au pair. I am interested to work in Victoria, BC this summer (and attend a lot of HarbourCats games). I am super adventerous and active. I love being outdoors, doing activities, and teaching in fun ways! I hope to hear from you soon!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Oct 2019
Member since 31 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Victoria
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X