GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Calgary, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kelsey's Au Pair Profile 2669494

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian female seeking a fun, bubbly Australia family

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kelsey F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Kelsey. I am a 24 year old female from Alberta, Canada. I am bubbly, kind, and funny with a sense of humor. I am trustworthy, honest and reliable. I was born and raised in Calgary, Canada - an hour away from one of the most visited places in Canada - Banff, Alberta. I love the outdoors, psychical activities and I love to travel. I've had the opportunity to travel 25 countries in the last 5 years. I graduated high school in 2012 and started as an internship at a tax, corporate and mortgage lawfirm. I interned with the lawfirm for 5 years and then moved on to a global firm which interested me to work abroad. Although, I am not currently in the field of nannying, I have had the experience of volunteering with special needs kids from the ages of 10-20 years of age. I've also nannied/babysat numerous families within my community. Along with Au Paired for a family in Austria for 4 months. I love children and I find that interacting with them comes comfortably and naturally. I look forward to becoming a potential fit for your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Mar 2020
Member since 18 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Jocotepec

Luis Eduardo C., 2966028

Living in: Mexico

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Ajijic,Jocotepec

...

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X