GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Salvador, Brazil, Seeks Au Pair Job.Darlan's Au Pair Profile 3135050

Profile Photos (7) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Health Student and Dedicated Teacher.


  • 25-year old male
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Darlan C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi, Host Family. My name is Darlan and I am a student of an Interdisciplinary Bachelor of Health. I worked in a day care center teaching English, tutoring and assisting in the care of children under two years old. I worked with children between 1 year and 6 months up to 10 years old. I live in the city of Salvador, capital of my state. I share an apartment and I haven't lived with my family since I was 19, now I'm 24. I love working with my kids (that's what I call them ??). I learned that children always make us learn every day and bring us a vision that we can be happy even with little. I have intermediate english and good and clear communication. I got my driver's license in Salvador, a city considered to have the worst traffic in Brazil, and I've never been involved in accidents, so you can trust me. I'm really responsible and I like to have a transparent communication in my relationships, so talking is the best way to solve problems or solve incompatibilities. I would be a great au pair option because I have a lot of experience with children, besides being always cheerful and I try to keep the children entertained in something, be it sports, art or cognitively stimulating with games and questions. It would be a pleasure to talk and get to know each other better. I am available to share good experiences.


Available Sep 2022 - Oct 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 02 Mar 2022
Member since 08 Aug 2021
Excellent health
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Netherlands
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Hamza Z., 3253047

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Hilliard

Naomi A., 2223451

Job Location: OH, United States

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.