GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Praia Grande, Brazil, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ozana's Au Pair Profile 2826049

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Host Family in Nederlands

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ozana T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Host Family! Thank you so much for reading my profile. My name is Ozana and I'm 22 years old. I live in Praia Grande, coast of Sao Paulo. I have one brother and 3 sister's (I'm more old than they), I'm aunt of one little boy, Nicolas have 7 month's now. My parents are separated since I was 12 and this is not a problem for me, I get along well with them. I currently live with my mother, my brother, my sister's, the baby and 2 dog's . We are very friendly, my mother helps and supports me anytime. I am an animal lover, outgoing, honest, helpful a reliable person, cheerful, patient, loving, flexible and I love children, I grew up surrounded by children (I am my grandmother's second granddaughter). I like to do many things, among my favorite hobbies are listening to music, watching series, traveling, and ride a bike. I studied 1 year as a nursing assistant with 17 years old. I took care of a group of children in the church In my teens, but I always took care of, brothers, cousins, children of friends etc, and now also my nephew Nicolas. (Ja, I know very well how to entertain a child). I worked as a nanny, I recently moved and unfortunately had to look for a job closer of my house but I keep in touch with the family of the little cutie boy I took care of. Today I work as an elderly caregiver and I love it too. About my future, I'm sure I wat to do Au Pair program to know a new family, befriending children and teach them new things every day. Grow along with their children, will be very enjoyable, help them in the duties and sees them becoming better people every day will make me very happy. I like to take good things for people and with my Host Family will be not different. I can cook (love making cakes), I am excited to teach the kids how to make the famous brigadeiros (these are typical candy from Brazil, a candy you always have at a birthday party), do activities with children, teach about brazilian culture and learn from them as well. I also want to see new places, cultures and having incredible experiences in another country. I have never traveled so far and I know it will add a lot in my life experience. I would like to thank the family that will pick me. I am dedicating myself in every way for this program and Iam improving my English daily and always that I can, I watch a dutch classes on the Youtube. I'll do my best and I will be very happy, trust me! Best Regards, Ozana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2019
Member since 03 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Apeldoorn
  • - Ugchelen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chilean
  • - Colombian
  • - Russian
  • - Surinamese

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X