GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Pindamonhangaba, Brazil, Seeks Au Pair Job.Larissa's Au Pair Profile 2773462

Profile Photos (8) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

I would to be au pair

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Larissa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family,

I am Larissa, I'm 26 years old, and I am from Pindamonhagaba, a small city in the in State of São Paulo in Brazil. My native language is Portuguese and it is very close to Spanish language so I am also able to communicate in “Portspanish” very well. I am getting graduated in Cosmetics and I decided to be and Au Pair before complete my college because I am going turn 27 soon. I always wanted to have an experience of living abroad to know another culture, making friends, travelling and the most important thing, improving my English. I got all the support from my friends and family to live this experience.

What encouraged me to get registered at the Au Pair program was the role of working with children an entire year and the possibility to study English in USA living as part of a family. I like to take care of children and I have some nice experiences working as volunteer. I am a such family person and someday I wish I could have my own children to care after. I respect the differences and privacy of family members, and rules and roles.

My expectations regarding the Au Pair program is to be a partner of parents taking care of their child. I see myself responsible for keep the routine of children and maintaining children secure and happy, healthy feed, with hygiene and in a clean and healthy environment all appropriated for children good development. I like to practice exercises like going to a walk, biking, running and I like cooking health food and do outdoor activities. I am not a technological person and I would be a good fit in a family who limits their children to use technological devices because instead of watching tv or play online the children and me could play games, play sports (I am not good with sports but I will have an entire year to learn the children favorite sport), we can find out some artistical ability and work on it, visit places in the city like museum, libraries and kids favorite places.

I would like to make new friends so I would like to use my free time attending to courses and doing something with other Au Pairs or friends in the area. I guess it will help me to get more familiar with the new environment and also will help me to achieve my goal of improving my English.

I am so exciting to have my matching and I am engaged to make this year special for me and for my host family.

I´m waiting for your contact, Larissa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2019
Member since 06 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X