GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Cochabamba, Bolivia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana Karen's Au Pair Profile 2728920

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing and dependable, someone you can trust

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Bolivian
  • Living in Bolivia
  • Has a passport for Bolivia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Ana Karen C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family: Hi there, my name is Karen - I'm responsible, a very dedicated person with positive outlook in life, reliable, caring and active. I'm a Graphic Designer, I do a lot arts & crafts in my profession as well the production of graphic elements for print and digital media. For me this is a change to gain a second family and in the process experience a new culture, get life long connections, make friends, networks and of course share my culture with you. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me, to hear more about your family,your interests and to know more what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Karen

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Feb 2019
Member since 04 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Norway
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Fort Myers

Michelle V., 2755495

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Oxted

Christian T., 2752696

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: May 19 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X