GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Stabroek, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kyza Mae's Au Pair Profile 2756352

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Extensive and fun childcare experience

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kyza Mae R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family,

I am Kyza Mae and I currently reside in Belgium. I would like to describe my motivation in this text as to why I wanted to join . I have expertise in child care through experiences in my childhood until now. I was raised in a big and family-oriented environment. I am an out-going and respectful person. I am also hardworking and understanding. When I was a kid, being neighbors to my cousins, had given me experience on how to deal with kids. When my nephews and nieces were born, it gave me an opportunity to babysit and take them to school when they were older, which in turn improved my childcare skills. I am also helping 2 families whenever they need me. I watch over their kids during the weekend and sometimes fetch and take them to school. I want to help and share the skills I have learned and be more engaged also in other activities. I hope this helps in getting to know me better. :) If you have any other questions, you can send me a message of course. :)

P.S. I am currently learning to ride a bike..

Best wishes, Kyza Mae

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jun 2019
Member since 21 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X