GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Kontich, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Grace's Au Pair Profile 2820253

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello! Im looking for a host family in norway!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has visas for Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Grace J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, i would like to introduce myself, my name is Grace. Im from indonesia but currently live in Belgium as an aupair. Before become an aupair, i work as piano teacher in Indonesia, and of course, most of my students are children, cause i really love children! :) ive been teaching since 2013, which is quite ecperience how to handle kids. And now when im working as an au pair, i really love it! Since i learned about new culture, new languange, and taking care of the kids. I really like new experience ?? i really like to playing with the kids, playing instrument (guitar and piano), also i love cooking! And considered that my contract will be end by april next year, i would like to find a new country as an aupair which is Norway! I would love to have a new lovely host family in Norway ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2019
Member since 18 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Melbourne

Mandy W., 2822784

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Potential Aupair/Housekeeper, We are a happy English/Australian family who re...

Nanny Job in Singapore City

Jeyanti Y., 2827611

Job Location: , Singapore

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X