GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Diksmuide, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Shauni's Au Pair Profile 2801008

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Belgian Au Pair for summer months

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Belgian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Belgium
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Shauni D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I'm a 21 year old girl, who loves kids an travelling! At the moment I'm studying Social Work in Gent, a beautiful city in Belgium and I'm doing an internship in a school for kids (6-13 yo) with learning disabilities. I have experience as an au pair, did loads of babysitting jobs and just love working with kids in general.

Due to my studies, I'm only available during summer holidays (July and August).

I'm a big nature lover and try to take on as many opportunities in life as possible. Family and friends are very important to me, my mum in particular. My friends would describe me as the "mother-type" of the group, reliable and caring, but also ready for a night of fun.

As said before, I have previous experience as an au pair. In 2017-2018 I've lived with a lovely family in England and took care of their 2 kids, a boy (8) and girl (6). This was an amazing adventure, I met loads of friends and had a great time with the family. I loved it, so i thought it would be nice to experience it again in a different family and/or country :)

Since I'd like to work with kids in the future, every job is an extra experience and opportunity. All kids and families are different in the way they are, live, interact... So there's definitely still a lot for me to learn. Doing it in a different environment only makes it more interesting.

Don't hesitate to send me a message, I'm excited to see what's next for me!

Love, Shauni

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jul 2019
Member since 30 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Flemish
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Guildford
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X