GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maja's Au Pair Profile 2711218

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair (6 months), Children teacher (1 year)

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maja U.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am 27 years old English literature student at the VUB university.

I have half a year experience as Au Pair for 1 year old child in Zurich, Switzerland. I have also taught English to two 8 and 10 years old boys for half a year in Gdansk, Poland. I am very close to my nieces (1 and 5 years old) and nephews (12 and 14 years old).

I am passionate about children, I love to see them discover the world and develop their skills. Children psychology is my hobby, in my free-time, I read publications and articles related to the topic. I always treat children equally and listen carefully to their needs and views. I make friends with them while remaining a person who they can always ask for help and who will guide them when needed.

I will be happy to provide your children with daily care, assist with homework and arrange interesting activities in their free-time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Aug 2019
From 1 - 10 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Mar 2019
Member since 06 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Polish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - German
  • - Polish
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Charleston

Eric S., 2775574

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Fundao

Hamid S., 2776864

Job Location: Castelo Branco, Portugal

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X