GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Laure's Au Pair Profile 2700847

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Motivated and responsible


  • 29-year old female
  • Belgian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Belgium
  • Has a visa for Belgium
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Laure W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is , I'm 28 years old from Belgium. I traveled a little around the world and I'm looking for a great family who lives abroad. I'm a very responsible and motivated person. At home I'm the oldest and I'm used to be around kids. I worked in a school and was a babysitter when I was a student. I can speak 3 languages and will be very happy to teach them to your kids I you want. Don't hesitate to


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 2 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 15 May 2019
Member since 07 Oct 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Aruba
  • - Belize
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Grenada
  • - Honduras
  • - Ireland
  • - Maldives
  • - Nicaragua
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Reunion
  • - Saint Vincent & the Grenadines
  • - Samoa
  • - Seychelles
  • - Solomon Isls
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.