GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
30% 3 0

Au Pair in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.CHERIE's Au Pair Profile 2152928

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY !

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Belgian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has a visa for Belgium
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact CHERIE a.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Iam warm compassionate and a honest human with a inherent love for children, I believe that I would be a very good babysitter/nanny /AU PAIR for your precious gifts. Speaks excellent only English. a bit of Dutch . P.s also available immediately from May 11th (2018) mid or end of May 2018 to 2019 May or may be more ;-) if needed . Preferable in Belgium anywhere. I work as a single live in or live out anything is possible . Letter to the family: I am a mature, responsible girl .who loves kids. I am also very enthusiastic, punctual and reliable. I love bringing games, books, videos and ideas to your house! Sport is my specialty so I’ll kick a ball or play a game of I have one younger siblings so its not that I never know the mind of child, and yes am honest , Caring, compassionate, responsible and available during hours to fit your needs. Casual or permanent – day and/or night especially during the holidays! Speaks excellent only English. Understands Dutch and speaks Dutch on an average. P.s also available immediately at short notice preferable in Belgium anywhere Live in or live out anything is possible, willing to relocate . Taught children previously at a British School for English (part - time) Dear Family as im not a subscribed member yet please do send me a message first or give me a ping :-)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 8 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Oct 2019
Member since 07 Apr 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brussels
  • - Mechelen
  • - Gent
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Icelandic
  • - Indian
  • - Irish
  • - Israeli
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X