GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
43% 0 0

Au Pair in Antwerpen, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ines's Au Pair Profile 2736595

Profile Photos (3) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My love for childeren is so much they are gifts??

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has passports for Belgium and Portugal
  • Has visas for Belgium and Portugal
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ines T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm ines i'm 19 years and i always babbysitted since i was 7 years old first it was for cousins, family friends etc... and then when i turned 16 i started doing it legal going almost everyday after or before school babysitting or giving some lessons and it always was with kids from 0-13years. I love doing it, i do not know 1 child that didn't like me. I'm verry creatief and i like to laugh alot. I'm the kinda person who adjusts to people and their ages ofcourse i still have in mind that when i play i can childish but i still know i'm the grow up one. I do want childeren i have that mother instinct all the time even though i'm 19. Im verry responsble and i like to have rules around kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Dec 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Apr 2019
Member since 24 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Dutch
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Croatia
  • - Netherlands
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Porto Cristo

Nikoletta S., 2782193

Living in: Spain

Available: May 19 - Jun 19

My name is Nikoletta . Im 24 years old. I always do sport as a competitor. In brazil...

Nanny Job in Affoltern

Roshan D., 2176171

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Looking for effectionate and kind person...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X