GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Achter-Oolen, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lu's Au Pair Profile 2843197

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

single latina mom wanting to contribute to your house

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Panamanian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Panama
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lu M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am not a full time paid member, so keep in mind I cannot reply until you reply me back. -When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts in my country Panama where I am from and when i was not a parent myself and used to live abroad. -I hope I can be part of your family and cultural exchange same as my child. I am a first time single mom, so I know what is to take care of babies and/or children. -At this moment I have to work hard so I can support my baby and myself. Currently she is 5 years old and we are traveling together she is sweet, funny, quirky and in the age of rebellion or stubbornness with her mom sometimes. -Looking for a Host loving, flexible, openminded, respectful ones and that accept can living in to minimize expenses and can save our salary too. -I collaborate with anything around children tasks, house work, except NOT ironing or heavy lifting ( got surgery a few months by far so I barely carry my own luggages and my kid's sometimes and is a lot for my skinny body at this moment ). -I can take them to activities , playing with them and involve my toddler as well, and anything else you want me to help you out. -I am also available to do administrative work, personal assistant or aupair jobs if the opportunity arised. I am available around November middle, until December 2019 when my Visa expire unless that you want me longer and then we do a work visa and contract so we can return back to Europe. -I have experience driving abroad, meaning I have my panamanian license driver up to date but will need to order an international license drivers if you need me to drive everyone. Of course, ideal would be to practice to get me around in your area with you, so I can get used to the new rules of your country and familiar with places as well. -We are a family of non-smokers , or alcoholics beverages except once in a while I could zip and taste bit of wine/champagne this conscious and healthy decisions. -We can respect what you do with your bodies but we prefer to remain with ours bodies farther from smokers. I hope you understand. Is ok you smoke outside of ours. -We love nature as well as the vibrant life of a city. So either way; alternatives in the countryside or city life would be ok for us. -I believe in unschooling, homeschooling and all different venues of good education worldwide including the traditional to go to school. Un-learning to relearn from life. ***Being said this: please NOT JUDGING decisions about how , what or when about raising my little family and myself or our journey. Neither interfering with our choices made. All of this greatly appreciated as I am sure you would appreciate I do same for yours and your family***

Looking forward to know about you . Thanks.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Nov 2019
Member since 07 Mar 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lagos

Adesuwa R., 2906722

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X