GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 1 0

Au Pair in Mahilyow, Belarus, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sviatlana's Au Pair Profile 2010049

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm looking for an au pair or pet sitter job.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Belarusian
  • Living in Belarus
  • Has a passport for Belarus
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sviatlana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family I'm grateful that you are interested in my profile. My name is Svetlana. I'm 28 years old. I'm originally from Belarus, city called Mogilev. I am currently visiting my sister that lives in Norway,Levanger. I have been working in kindergarten for 3 years with children from 3 to 6 years old. I also have 3 wonderful nephews. So I have some experience with the children.I have also recently been working as an au pair in Lofoten, Ballstad in Norway. So I have references if you need. I love animals.I have experience with having dogs and cats. I also have experience with dogwalking and dogsitting, if someone needed my help. I can speak Russian,English and Norwegian languages. I like meeting people from different countries and experiencing new cultures.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2019
Member since 01 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Pentecostal
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X