GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 1 0

Au Pair in Holders, Barbados, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emma's Au Pair Profile 2751873

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated, Organised & Friendly Housekeeper/Nanny/PA

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Barbados
  • Has passports for Barbados and United Kingdom
  • Has visas for Barbados and United Kingdom
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emma J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I am very interested in working for you and hope to chat more with you about the role. I was born in the UK but am also a Citizen of Barbados as my Father is Bajan (Mother English). I am currently working in the UK as a self employed Housekeeper/Nanny and have 3 years of Nanny experience and 5 years of experience in Housekeeping to a high standard for a variety of Households. I have a Full driving Licence, and have done the course in paediatric First Aid and can supply sufficient references on request. I can send my CV for your consideration and look forward to hearing from you. Kindest regards Emma Emma

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 11 May 2020
Member since 08 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Barbados
  • - Canada
  • - Jamaica
  • - Portugal
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Seychelles
  • - Spain
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Makilala

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Philippines

Available: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X