GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Wien, Austria, Seeks Au Pair Job.Milena's Au Pair Profile 2737182

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly and kind nanny looking for a full-time job

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Austria
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Milena K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello,

my name is Milena, I come from Poland. I am a young architect but for now working in hotel. About my experience, I was looking after for 2 girls, first one was in Poland and the second one in Austria (the age 2-3). I was working part-time and I would really love to do it as a full time job because it makes me really happy. I really enjoy sharing my knowledge or just playing with kids. I'm also very creative, I was a teacher of drawing. I can take care of your home also, I can prepare the meals and clean if you need some help. That is really not a problem :). Looking forward! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Mar 2019
Member since 26 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Polish
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Plainville

rhonda s., 2777935

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Our small family, that you will become a part of, consists of mysel...

Au Pair Job in Vancouver

Nadia D., 2765686

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We're a fun family that loves the beautiful city we live in!! We're really hoping t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X