GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Vienna, Austria, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sabine's Au Pair Profile 2753481

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love children & I love to live my dream!

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Austrian
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Austria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sabine H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Szia & hi families, parents & kinds :-)

I´m Sabine, I love to care children so how it cames that I´m doing this since 17 years. I love to see them grow as owen personalities & I like to be a part of this.

Many children told me that I´m calmed, wise, funny, like a sister and like a mum if needed. We played, cooked, painted, craft something, went out for little excursions, helped them with their homework, teached them in german & english, fed them & brought them to bed.

There were no question what I couln´t answer :-)

So why I wanna come to Budapest?

I live in Vienna & I do family research and since january 2019 I come to Budapest about every week & I felt in Love with this beautiful city.

I wanna live for a while & improove my hungarian. Yes, I speak some hungarian :-) I also want to learn "magázni" :-)

If there is a possibility to stay at the place of a family - in my freetime I will go to the "kutatóterem" and the "levéltára" and make my big dream come true - finding my family :-)

If you have any questions -> please write !

See you soon, üdv. Sabine

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Mar 2019
Member since 13 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hungary
Preferred Cities:
  • - Budapest
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2841449

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X