GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Graz, Austria, Seeks Au Pair Job.Elisa's Au Pair Profile 2752065

Profile Photos (14) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ambitious, reliable, creative, motivated and active.

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Austrian
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Austria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Elisa P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Ambitious, reliable and friendly. Three adjectives, those describe my character very well and also qualify me as an au pair. Furthermore I am authentic, motivated, flexible, tolerant, humorous and a listener, who shows great understanding for the children. In fact, I am an open-minded woman, who is always trying to discover something new. I love adventures, I love challenges, I just love it when something changes in a positive direction. And I know that you have this decision in your own hands, whether something will be positive or negative. Accordingly, I am 100% sure that my year in the USA, my personal adventure, will definitely be a year that I will associate with positive words. I love to get to know to new cultures, new traditions and new people and to learn from them and to develop myself further. I am also aware of being away from home for over a year, because four weeks South Afrika, three weeks Paris and almost two months Vienna learned me how to deal with this. I know that with my ambition, perseverance and optimism I am well prepared for this adventure called "Au Pair Year". Coupled with my references and hobbies, this can only result in an unforgettable year. In addition, when I leave the country, I will have done my lifeguard and the training certificate, which certificates I would say qualify me even more as an au pair. For example, in order to get a closer look at my childcare experiences, I often take care of my little cousin and my cousin's daughter. Furthermore, I regularly help at the children climbing course in our village. I have also completed two trial days in kindergarten, where working with children has become even more important to me. I just find it incredibly beautiful to play together with children, to learn, just to have fun. To see them growing up and to be part of this development for one year would just be wonderful, and in my opinion, a privilege. In addition to the fact that I love looking after children, I also enjoy cooking, especially with friends or my family. I am also in love with going for a run and climbing, basically general with sports activities. But my biggest hobbies are writing and fashion. My eyes are like magnets that magically attract everything related to fashion. Don't worry, I'm not a superficial fashion girl, who only has her appearance in mind, I'm much more fascinated by the fact that fashion actually functions as a means of expression of our time. As an au pair I want to become part of an US-americain family and experience your special day of life. I want to get to know to your culture as to your traditions. I am supposed that going abroad as an au pair is the best opportunity to get to know with people and the culture combined with the fun and the responsibility you gain by caring for the children. Improving my English skills, personal development, and discovering a new country, but also gaining more experiences about child care, are the reasons why I want to become an au pair. I simply want to broaden my horizons. Therefore next I want to achieve in my life is definitely becoming an au-pair. Most specifically your au pair.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Mar 2019
Member since 09 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X