GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Sydney, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anastasia's Au Pair Profile 2770114

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nursing student with an appreciation for young minds

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Australia
  • Has passports for Albania, Australia and Greece
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Anastasia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a Nursing Student currently studying my Diploma in Nursing hoping to complete a Bachelor of Nursing and specialise in Paediatrics. My on-campus days’ are Wednesday’s and Fridays allowing me to be available at all-times you have requested. I am the second eldest child in a family of six and having aided my single mother in raising my younger siblings I believe I am a great candidate and can confidently meet all of the requirements you have asked of. I have also maintained several years experience in baby-sitting ages (one) 1 - 12 (twelve) within my community, and tutoring younger students. I was selected to complete my schooling at Caringbah Selective High School and graduated from Oatley Senior Campus, I believes this proves my diligence and eager learning abilities within my schooling education. I am very articulate in my written and verbal communications. I have a current Police check, WWC and First Aid Certificate. I have an eager passion working with children, I am young and I appreciate the minds of children.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Mar 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Apr 2019
Member since 28 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Cypress

Kim J., 2283675

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a small family in the northwest suburb of Houston, Texas. We share two...

Au Pair Job in Mona Vale

Anthea G., 2673786

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, We are a great but busy family who need a young energetic person to h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X