GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Perth, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Brooke's Au Pair Profile 2630996

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bubbly Kiwi looking for an awesome oppourtunity

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Brooke W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I am a friendly, easy going kiwi girl who loves the company of children! I have just recently graduated from University and am interested in working as an au pair so I can experience other parts of the world. I would love to learn about different cultures and share mine. I like to cook - and love pasta! I would also love to show your family some traditional Maori dishes. We have one called 'boil up' which is a treat! I really enjoy the outdoors whether its just taking my little brothers to the park, going for a mountain bike or hiking up mountains.

I have recently been Au Pairing in Perth, Western Australia for a beautiful family with a 6 year old boy and a 10 year old girl. I did this for 6 months and it was great. My main tasks were school pick ups and drop offs, light household cleaning, breakfast and afternoon tea prep. I enjoyed hanging out with the kids and taking them to the park etc instead of letting them be on electronics all the time. Other than this, while i was in high school i coached a few primary school sports teams in Basketball and Soccer which my youngest brother Sam played in.

I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because I want to take part of the everyday life in a new culture, that wouldn't be possible as a classic tourist. Let me know if you are interested in having me as an Au Pair and if you have any more questions Thanks, Brooke

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jun 2019
Member since 29 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Berkeley

Dulce M., 2075924

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Preferred cities: Phoenix,Brooklyn,Seoul

Hello dear future family. My name is Dulce , I've been Au Pair/Hosekeeper for two ye...

Au Pair from Sabro

Winnie N., 2752812

Living in: Denmark

Available: Aug 19 - Sep 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X