GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair in Melbourne Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Aupair

Personal
23-year old female
Korean
Living in Australia
Has no passport
Has no visa
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Qualifications
3 years of paid experience
20 or more years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Swimmer
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I was born and grew up as the eldest daughter of a healthy, family-like father, and a sweethearted kind mother. I was taught that I should always be warm, understanding. Through the influence of my parents, I was able to take responsibility for everything and actively act on my own. I have loved children since I was a school student and I have been studying in the Early Childhood Education Department with love of children. I like to hang out with people with a bright and aggressive personality. So I have a good relationship with my friends and seniors, and I always try to meet new people and have a good relationship. Wherever I go, whatever I do, I try to do what I can to do my best, so I get a lot of trust from colleagues around me. Whatever I do, I try to work with enthusiasm in everything I do by believing that if I try with persistence and perseverance, I must do it, even if I fail, I can challenge again and challenge again. I participated in clubs or supporters activities a lot. In the first year of college, I entered the foreign student club called the Korean University Student Talents Association. I was able to accumulate marketing and practical experience that I could not have encountered in my major field in my club, and I had an open mind through lectures by CEOs and CEOs who had been held every week. I was also able to communicate and communicate with people from various majors and ages. In the second year of university, I participated in Incheon Asian Game Supporters' activities and worked as a team member of 'Qatar' team. It was a great experience to plan, implement and run people and events and to get to know Qatar as well as many other Asian countries. During the supporters' activities, the Korea Scholarship Foundation Knowledge Mentor also worked together. I taught English at the middle school in Bucheon North Middle School and I felt proud and rewarding in conveying my knowledge.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - Mar 2018
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response RateN/A
Last Login30 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Korean

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from San Antonio

Hannah B., 2528340

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Hello, I'm Hannah Christine, and thank you for viewing my page! I am currently in...

Nanny Job in Baar

Andre C., 2514375

Job Location: Zug, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X