GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Geraldton, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Abbie's Au Pair Profile 1778973

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Relaxed and easy going au pair seeking a family


  • 27-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Abbie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Host Family. First of all, Thank you for taking the time to read this letter. It is extremely exciting to imagine that I could be your au-pair in the future!

My name is Abbie and I was born on the 12th of November 1996 in Geraldton Australia. I am a very cheerful and happy person who loves the beach and is always up for new adventures and challenges. I play a number of sports including basketball, netball, hockey, waterpolo, swimming and surfing. I enjoy the simple things in life, being outdoors, being with friends, visiting places and reading a good book.

I have just completed year 12 at High School and gained a high atar score which provides an opportunity for me to attend university in the future.
At university I wish to study primary school teaching as I enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow into young adults.

When it comes to child care experiences, I have helped my parents look after my younger sister since birth, as well as coaching young and teenage children in basketball and netball. I am also a qualified swimming instructor, and have taught children from the age of 3 to grown ups how to swim. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me and to learn more about your family.
Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.
Yours sincerely,


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 7 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 27 Jun 2023
Member since 14 Jan 2014
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.