GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Brisbane, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Daranee's Au Pair Profile 2912322

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

I used to look after my lovely niece in my country.

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daranee T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear, Future lovely family I'm a 31-year-old girl. I come from Thailand. Firstly, I would introduce about myself. I graduated in industrial design and passionate about art and craft. I am the middle of 3 siblings. My parent worked as government officer but currently they are retired and stay simple life at hometown at Khon Kaen city which is located in the northeast of Thailand. Last year, I came here to study English at Shafston International College for 9 months and then I thought I would like to gain more experience and practice my english skill in real life and also learn more Australian culture. So I went back to my country to apply a work and holiday visa and turn here again. For my child care experience, I used to be mentor to teach painting and craft. I would love to inspire children to bring out their imagine and also they can pay attention and happy with my activities. Furthermore, I has a lovely niece who I used to look after in weekend period. I usually talk and play with her. Took her to have a meal and shower. Did some exercise together and also taught her to painting and read stories to her. Moreover, I can do all household with many year experiences from caring my parent and myself. I am joyful, easy-going, reliable and patience. I always keep accommodation clean and neat that is a reason I can caring client house as well. In my free time, I spend time to do exercise such as running and do some hobby such as painting and studying about innovation, design and English. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Daranee

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 May 2020
Member since 10 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brisbane
  • - Gold Coast
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

Xavier D., 2948348

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a French Family living in the center of Paris, close to the Eiffel Tow...

Au Pair Job in Lexington

Carrie H., 1469163

Job Location: KY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We have just joined Great Au Pair and are starting our search. We live in Lexington,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X