GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Brisbane, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gaia's Au Pair Profile 2743288

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Australian student for Au Pair role

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gaia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I am a 19-year-old girl from the sunny state of Queensland in Australia. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education (Honours) at the University of Queensland. The prospect of embarking on an international experience during my second year of studies (2019), with a supportive host family would be an incredible experience, especially with the role of looking after young children and forming meaningful relationships. Being an active person, I would like a family who would accommodate little adventures into their schedule, so that I can explore your home town while having a lot of fun outdoors being active with your children. Through my many experiences with children, I am already fully aware of the joy and care I would bring forth to any household.

I am currently staying with family friends in Coppet, Switzerland and have fallen in love with Geneva.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Feb 2019
Member since 11 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brisbane

Lauren W., 2048666

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a loving happy family of 4 + 2 dogs! My husband and I both work as profession...

Senior Caregiver Job in Abu Dhabi

Shamma A., 2768725

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a simple family of 3 residing in Abu Dhabi in the UAE. My son is 5 months old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X