GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Brighton, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mia's Au Pair Profile 3372450

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Australian babysitter wanting to Au Pair


  • 22-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Italy


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mia K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Being an Au Pair has been a dream of mine since I first learned about it about 4 years ago. I love to spend time with children, and I'd love to become like a sibling (with responsibility) to your child. I've been babysitting for 7 years, which has involved housekeeping duties, but this will be my first job as an Au Pair.
I am well educated; I have a degree in science. I also have excellent English skills that I would love to help your children learn. However, my Italian is very poor, so I hope to learn from you and your family.
It is important to me that I am welcomed into your family. I have a good sense of humour, so a happy family will suit me best. I really want to involve myself in your culture and activities, and have a lot of fun alongside helping you as much as I can.
For me, being an Au Pair is about the experience, so I really hope that you find me a good fit and that I get to meet you soon. Ciao!


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 05 May 2023
Member since 03 May 2023
Excellent health
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Knoxville

Tom L., 3216532

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Apr 22 - Apr 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.