GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bondi, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.jasmine's Au Pair Profile 1096659

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair / Nanny available - Already in London

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact jasmine B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am an experienced nanny for kids under 5, or older school kids. I enjoy life, and have had the best time nannying around the world. I have been enjoying traveling, worked at USA kids summer camps, and recently a nanny for a busy family of four kids, 3 boys and a girl, Its very full on, and I manage to keep everything as tidy as possible. It involves alot of running around in a big house, but i truly enjoy it! I'm pretty good with the school run rush, lunch prep, after school snacks, sports , bike riding etc Previous to this job, I was a taking care of a baby which was born with some difficulties and health restrictions. So anything difficult or dealing with sick kids is fine with me.

The challenge that comes with teaching and understanding all kids to ensure they are happy and their learning is all positive. I am a fantastic cook, I also love to hang out with the kids treat them with respect, greet them with manners organise games outside.

An very easy going and can adapt into other peoples family lives and of course, I always show full respect of your family time. I am a friendly and understanding person.

As an Aupair I know its very important to know my duties as the childs carer, but at the same time i love to be a sister and be involved with the family daily activities.

If I have added you faves please get in touch with me :) as I don't have the full profile with the great aupair website.

yours sincerely

Jasmine

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 2 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jan 2019
Member since 26 Dec 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hilversum

Petr S., 2581526

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, I am Petr, a cardiothoracic surgeon working in Amsterdam wi...

Babysitter Job in Paris

Caroline E., 2812117

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X