GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Balmain, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Berrak's Au Pair Profile 2788292

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has visas for Australia and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Berrak B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi There, My name is Berrak, I am here on a studying visa. I have been here since the end of December 2018 and have plans to be in Sydney until December this year at this stage. I attend an English course in the city 5 days a week however hours can be flexible. I have worked as a flight attendant and also in the hospitality industry. I also have experience in tutoring school children back home. Though I haven’t had any formal work as an au pair, I have looked after family and friends children. I love children and spending quality time playing with them. I enjoy cleaning and cooking. I am very energetic and like to stay active. I am always happy to lend a helping hand when and where required. The only thing I can’t do is drive a car however, I am competent in using all public transport.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2019
From 6 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jun 2019
Member since 07 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X